Paternity Co-Parenting/ Parents Forever Divorce Co-parenting

This class is for parents who are experiencing divorce or separation or parents who have never married and are dealing with issues of paternity, parenting time or child support.  Parents are urged to work out family transition decisions without putting their children in the middle.  The class covers how family change affects children, co-parenting, communication and conflict.

The cost of the program is $30/per parent (cash, check or money order), payable before the first session.  You will not be registered for the program until the fee has been paid!
Enrollment is limited to 20 participants per month.  You will have to pick another month if enrollment is full.  Be sure you plan ahead so you are able to enroll in the month that you want.

Within seven (7) days of the order, you must mail or drop off your register form and fee at the Manitowoc County UW-Extension office at 4319 Expo Drive, Manitowoc, WI, 54221-0935.

2019 Class Schedule:

Co-Parenting Registration Form 2019

Co-Parenting Registration Form 2020

2019 Class Schedule

January 17 CANCELLED
February 21 Thursday 12:30 PM-3:30 PM
March 21 Thursday 12:30 PM-3:30 PM
 April 17 Wednesday 12:30 PM-3:45 PM
May 15 Wednesday 12:30 PM-3:45 PM
 June 14 Friday  9:30 AM-12:30 PM
 July 19 Friday  9:30 AM-12:30 PM
August 16 CANCELLED
September 6 Friday 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
October 4 Friday 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
November 15 Friday  9:30 AM-12:30 PM
December 13 Friday 9:30 AM-12:30 PM

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share