Staff Directory

Extension Manitowoc County

UW-Green Bay, Manitowoc Campus

Hillside Hall – 1st Floor

705 Viebahn Street

Manitowoc, WI 54220

Phone: 920-683-4167 Fax: 920-683-5062

Extension Manitowoc County Employees

PROGRAMMING STAFF

Catherine Tease

Health & Well Being Educator

920-683-5061

cath.tease@wisc.edu


Katrina Pionek

4-H Program Educator

920-683-4172

kmpionek@wisc.edu


Laura Apfelbeck

FoodWIse Coordinator

920-683-4170

laura.apfelbeck@wisc.ed


Jace Purdy

FoodWIse Nutrition Educator

683-4175

jnpurdy@wisc.edu


Krystina Yang

FoodWIse Nutrition Educator

920-683-4171

kyang228@wisc.edu


Angie Ulness

Agriculture Educator

920-683-4511

angie.ulness@wisc.edu


SUPPORT STAFF

Kendra Mahuna

Program Assistant-Extension Manitowoc County

920-683-4167

kendra.mahuna@wisc.edu


Lindsey Hawig

Program Assistant-Manitowoc County Soil & Water Conservation, Extension Manitowoc County

920-683-4183

lindseyhawig@manitowoccountywi.gov


Master Gardeners
920-683-4167

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share